Version v001

This page was last modified on 22 May 2018

Cookies on den-berg.be

Below you will find the cookie policy of Masevents BVBA

With registered office at Bergkapelstraat 98, 1840 Londerzeel, Belgium and with enterprise number BE 0828 297 846 (hereinafter referred to as Den Berg). ‘We’ and ‘us/our’ refer to Masevents; we are the controller of the personal Events data we collect, as set out in this privacy policy. Our website, https://eventsdenberg.be/, is owned and operated by us.

The Belgian Electronic Communications Act of 13 June 2005 contains a number of provisions concerning cookies and their use on websites. The law is a transposition of the European e-Privacy Directive, which means that cookie legislation can be implemented differently in other European member states.

Den Berg is based in Belgium and therefore adheres to the Belgian legislation on cookies.

On this page you will find more information about what cookies are exactly, which cookies are used by Den Berg, and how you can control the use of cookies. We collect data for research in order to gain a better understanding of our customers, so that we can tailor our services accordingly.

This website uses ‘cookies’ (pieces of text that are given by a web server to a visiting browser, in the hope and expectation that the browser will return them during a follow-up visit) to help the website analyse how visitors use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website may be transferred to secure servers of Den Berg or those of a third party. We use this information to keep track of how you use the website, to prepare reports on website activity, and to offer other services related to website activity and internet use.

If you have any questions, concerns or complaints about this cookie policy, you can contact us:

(a) By post, at the above address, to the attention of our Privacy Officer;

(b) By sending an e-mail to administration@den-berg.be  , to the attention of our Privacy Officer.

Purposes

We do not collect or use information for purposes other than those described in the privacy policy of our company unless we have obtained your consent in advance.

Events Den Berg wants to inform every visitor to the platform/website as well as possible about his or her rights under Belgian legislation on cookies, and about which cookies Events Den Berg uses. By using the platform/website, the visitor agrees to the use of cookies. Cookies help Den Berg to optimise your visit to the platform/website, to remember technical choices (for example, a language choice, a newsletter, etc.) and to show you services and offers with greater relevance.

If you wish to consult the Den Berg platform/website, it is recommended that the technical settings for cookies are enabled. Without enabled cookies, Den Berg cannot guarantee a trouble-free visit to the platform/website. If you prefer not to allow cookies to be used, you as visitor are free to disable them.

We use cookies to improve your visit to our platform/website. The cookies we use are secure. The information we collect using cookies helps us to identify any errors or to show you specific services that we think may be of interest to you.

How do cookies work?

Our website uses cookies. Cookies are bits of information that are stored on your computer or mobile device by a website through your browser when you visit that website or certain pages. The cookie ensures that the website can ‘remember’ your actions or preferences over time.

Contrary to what politicians sometimes claim, cookies themselves are neither programs nor files, and technically nothing is stored by the web server on the visitor’s computer. The browser can decide on the latter entirely on its own. Ultimately, cookies are often saved as a file, but a web server cannot force a browser to actually store cookies or return them at a later visit.

A cookie is always tied to a specific domain or subdomain. Cookies are therefore only returned to the same domain they came from. You can therefore be sure that only Events Den Berg’s servers will receive cookies that were previously obtained through Events Den Berg. Also in the case of JavaScript, only Events Den Berg can access the cookies that have been placed by Den Berg.

An important point concerning cookies is that they can be received with each HTTP request, and that all known, relevant cookies are sent with each request. This also applies to the requests for images, JavaScript and CSS files for a web page. Naturally the domain check is also applied.

Cookies usually contain the name of the website where the cookie comes from, information about how long a cookie will remain on your device, and a value that usually consists of a randomly generated unique number.

Cookies can be divided into different categories:

(a) Based on storage time:

Some cookies are deleted as soon as you leave the website or close the browser. These are also referred to as ‘session cookies’. Other cookies remain stored on your computer or mobile device and help us identify you as a visitor to our website. These are called ‘persistent cookies’.

(b) Based on origin:
cookies made by our own website (‘first party cookies’) and cookies made and stored by our partners (social media or otherwise). These are called ‘third-party cookies’.

(c) Based on necessity and functionality:

First-party cookies: cookies you receive for the same domain that you’re visiting are called first-party cookies. When viewing this page, the cookies from Den Berg are first-party cookies.

Third-party cookies: it is also possible that a website contains elements from third parties. Well-known examples are embedded videos, advertisements and social media buttons. If cookies are sent with these elements from their own servers, they are called third-party cookies. It is therefore possible that when you visit Events Den Berg you receive third-party cookies for Facebook.com, YouTube.com and other third-party websites.

If such cookies are not used, you will still see advertisements. After all, advertisements are also shown that do not use cookies.

(i) ‘Necessary cookies’: these are required for the proper functioning of our website. These are, for example, cookies that ensure that you can log in.

(ii) ‘Analytical/performance cookies’: with the help of these cookies we are able to analyse our web traffic to see how many people use our website and how they navigate our website.

(iii) ‘Functional cookies’: These cookies ‘remember’ the choices you have made on our website so that the website becomes more user-friendly and your visit becomes more enjoyable.

Cookies do not always contain personal data, but may contain information that can be used to identify you. In this case, such a cookie will be treated as personal data, and our privacy policy will apply, which you can consult at den-berg.be/privacy-policy.

Cookies enable us

  • to keep track of which advertisements you have already seen in order to prevent you always seeing the same advertisement
  • to keep track of how many unique visitors click on the advertisement
  • to display targeted advertisements (for example a product for young adults on a website for young adults)

Due to the operation of HTTP and the security around cookies, it is not possible for the relevant first party – in our example Den Berg – to influence the sending of third-party cookies.

What does Den Berg use cookies for?

Cookies make it possible to retrieve information from previous visits during follow-up visits. In practice, this is used to keep track of the fact that you are logged in, that you have applied certain settings and that you have seen certain site elements before. Cookies that adapt the functioning of the site to your wishes are called ‘functional cookies’.

In addition, cookies can also be used to let the site know that a visitor has previously visited the site. This makes it possible to collect statistical data on the use of the website. A well-known example of this is Google Analytics. In this respect, only anonymised statistical information is used by us to analyse and improve the functioning of the site. Information about your visiting behaviour may also be used to tailor advertisements to your interests. For this, Den Berg only uses anonymised information about pages that you have previously visited on our website.

The visitor profiles that Den Berg creates itself with the help of first party cookies will never be shared with third parties and will only be used to improve the quality and relevance of Events Den Berg.

Which cookies do we use at Den Berg?

We distinguish the following types of cookies according to their purposes:

Events Den Berg uses the following cookies on its website:

  • Google Analytics
  • Hotjar
  • Facebook

Tracking cookies

We place tracking cookies on your devices in order to recognise your computer when you visit us again. There are two types of tracking cookies: session cookies and persistent cookies. Session cookies allow us to see which parts of the website have been viewed on your computer during a visit. Persistent cookies allow us to recognise your computer if you visit our website again later.

Tracking cookies for our advertisements

Tracking cookies allow us to collect information about where you have seen the advertisements and which advertisements you have clicked on.

Analytics & heat maps

Cookies are placed through our website by the companies of Adobe and Google and through the use of heatmaps. We use these cookies to gain insight into how you use our website. The information collected is used to compile reports and obtain information so that we can improve our website.

Social media buttons

On our website you will find buttons to promote web pages on Google+, Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. These buttons work with pieces of code that come from these social networks themselves. Cookies are placed through these codes. We have no influence on this.

Other/unforeseen cookies

Due to the way the internet and websites work, we may not always have insight into the cookies that are placed by third parties via our website. This is particularly the case if our webpages contain so-called ‘embedded elements’ such as texts, documents, images or videos that are stored with another party, but which are displayed on, in or via our website.

Have you come across cookies on our website that fall into this category (and thus are not mentioned in the list above)? Please let us know or contact the third party in question directly and ask which cookies they have placed, the reason for their placement, the lifetime of the cookie(s) and how your privacy is guaranteed.

We use cookies for the following purposes:

  • (a) Identification: we use cookies to identify you when you visit the website and to see which pages you visit.
  • (b) Preferences: we use cookies to store information about your preferences, such as your language preferences.
  • (c) Consent for cookies: we use cookies to record whether or not you have given consent for the use of cookies.

Cookies used by our partners

Our website uses social media plugins. These social media partners use third-party cookies. The following social media partners are used: Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+, Vimeo and Pinterest. For information purposes, we are also providing you with links to the relevant cookie policy provisions:

Disclaimer

This overview of cookies on eventsdenberg.be represents a specific point in time. Den Berg strives to keep this list as up-to-date as possible. However, due to the non-static nature of the internet and the many (external) parties involved, it is possible that not all current cookies and/or sites can be found in this overview immediately.

What cookies can others place when you visit Den Berg?

Den Berg also regularly places third-party content on the website. This is the case, for example, for the various social media buttons that make it possible to share messages from our website via Facebook, Google+, Instagram and LinkedIn.

Cookies are also used to present advertisements. These cookies are used to measure how often an advertisement is displayed and which interactions it attracts, such as clicking on a banner. By placing such cookies, we can also use a so-called frequency cap; such a cap ensures that you are presented with a specific advertisement a maximum of x times, so that, for example, you do not see the same video advertisement again and again before starting a video.

In addition, advertisers often use a media agency to deliver the campaign for them. In these cases, the media agency often also places cookies to evaluate and optimise campaigns.

The advertising terms and conditions of Den Berg stipulate that cookies from advertisers and media agencies may be used to collect statistics. Events Den Berg also grants limited consent to advertisers and media agencies to recognise you as a visitor to Den Berg and to other websites, and to show advertisements with greater relevance on that basis. Since many parties in the advertising world collaborate, it is unfortunately not possible to provide a complete list of possible domains.

Disabling or refusing cookies

Most browsers default to accept cookies, but you can configure your browser to refuse all cookies or to indicate when a cookie is being sent. However, it is possible that some functions and services on our and other websites will not function correctly if cookies are disabled in your browser.

Without cookies it is almost impossible for us to provide you with the best experience when you visit the website. This has to do with analysing the web statistics to determine what the site should look like and how it should be navigated, but also to determine which content is popular and which is not.

How can I delete cookies?

Deleting cookies in Internet Explorer

  1. Under the Settings icon > Internet options > General tab. Under ‘Browsing history’, click on ‘Delete’.
  2. You may not want to delete everything. Make sure that at least Cookies are checked and click on ‘Delete’.

 

Deleting cookies in Firefox

  1. Under the settings icon > Privacy & Security tab. Under History, click on ‘Clear History’.
  2. You can indicate what exactly you want to delete. In any case, tick Cookies. You can also indicate how old the cookies must be. Choose ‘Everything’ under ‘Time range to clear’. Then click ‘Clear Now’.

 

Deleting cookies in Chrome

  1. Click on the 3 dots at the top right. Click More tools > Clear browsing data. Under the Advanced tab make sure that ‘Cookies and other site data’ is selected.
  2. You can also indicate how old the cookies must be. Choose ‘All time’ under ‘Time range’.

Rights of the visitors

Since cookies can constitute a processing of personal data, you as a data subject are entitled to the lawful and safe processing of the personal data. As a data subject you can exercise the following rights:

– Right to object: If there are compelling and justified reasons, it is possible to object to the processing of personal data.

– Right to access: Each data subject who proves his or her identity has a right of access to information on the existence or otherwise of processings of his or her personal data, as well as the purposes of this processing, the categories of data to which such processing relates and the categories of recipients to whom the information is provided.

– Right to rectification: Inaccurate or incomplete personal data can always be rectified or even erased at the request of the data subject.

The exercise of these rights takes place in accordance with the terms and conditions as stated in our Privacy Policy. You will also find more information about the rights of visitors in the Privacy Policy

COOKIE POLICY CHANGES

We reserve the right to change this cookie policy. However, since any change directly affects you, we will resend you the cookie policy and we will ask for your consent where necessary.

Version v001

Cette page a été modifiée pour la dernière fois le 23 mai 2018

Cookies sur den-berg.be

Ci-dessous, vous trouverez la déclaration de confidentialité de Masevents BVBA

Établie Bergkapelstraat 98, 1840 Londerzeel et dont le numéro d’entreprise est le BE 0828 297 846   (ci-après dénommé Events Den Berg). « Nous » et « notre/nos » font référence à Events Den Berg ; nous sommes le gestionnaire des renseignements personnels que nous recueillons, tel qu’énoncé dans la présente politique de confidentialité. Notre site Web, https://eventsdenberg.be, est notre propriété et est exploité par nous.

La loi belge sur les communications électroniques du 13 juin 2005 prévoit certaines dispositions concernant les cookies et leur utilisation sur les sites Internet. La loi est une transposition de la directive européenne sur la vie privée et les communications électroniques, ce qui signifie que la législation sur les cookies peut être mise en œuvre différemment dans d’autres États membres de l’Union européenne.

Events Den Berg est établi en Belgique et suit donc la législation belge sur les cookies.

Sur cette page, vous trouverez plus d’informations sur la définition précise des cookies, quels cookies sont utilisés par Events Den Berg et comment vous pouvez influencer les cookies. Nous recueillons des données à des fins analytiques visant à obtenir une meilleure connaissance de nos clients et à optimiser nos services en conséquence.

Ce site Web utilise des « cookies » (un morceau de texte transmis par un serveur Web à un navigateur de recherche, dans l’espoir et l’attente que le navigateur revienne visiter le site.) pour aider le site Web à analyser la façon dont les utilisateurs utilisent le site. Les informations générées par le cookie sur votre utilisation du site peuvent être transmises à des serveurs sécurisés de Events Den Berg ou ceux d’un tiers. Nous utilisons ces informations pour suivre la façon dont vous utilisez le site, pour compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site et pour fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet.

Si vous avez des questions, des préoccupations ou des plaintes au sujet de cette politique sur les cookies, nous vous invitons à nous contacter :

(a) Par la poste, à l’adresse reprise ci-dessus, à l’attention de notre responsable de la protection de la vie privée ;

(b) En envoyant un courriel à info@eventsdenberg.be,, à l’attention de notre responsable de la protection de la vie privée.

Objectifs

Nous ne recueillons ou n’utilisons pas des renseignements à des fins autres que celles décrites dans la politique de confidentialité de notre entreprise, à moins d’avoir obtenu au préalable votre consentement.

Events Den Berg veut informer chaque visiteur de la plateforme/du site web le mieux possible sur leurs droits en vertu de la législation belge sur les cookies, et sur les cookies utilisés par Events Den Berg. En utilisant la plateforme/le site web, le visiteur accepte l’utilisation de cookies. Les cookies aident Events Den Berg à optimiser votre visite sur la plateforme/le site web, à mémoriser les choix techniques (par ex. un choix de la langue, une newsletter, etc.) et à vous présenter des services et offres plus pertinents.

Si vous souhaitez consulter la plateforme/le site web de Events Den Berg, il est recommandé d’avoir activé les paramètres techniques pour les cookies. Sans cookies activés, Events Den Berg ne peut garantir une visite sans problème sur la plateforme/le site web. Si vous préférez ne pas utiliser de cookies, vous, en tant que visiteur, êtes libre de les désactiver.

Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre visite sur notre plateforme/notre site Web. Les cookies que nous utilisons sont sans danger. Les renseignements que nous recueillons à l’aide de cookies nous aident à identifier d’éventuelles erreurs ou à vous montrer des services spécifiques dont nous pensons qu’ils peuvent vous intéresser.

Comment fonctionnent les cookies ?

Notre site Web utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits éléments d’information stockés par un site Web via votre navigateur sur votre ordinateur ou votre appareil mobile lorsque vous visitez le site Web ou certaines pages. Le cookie permet au site Web de « se souvenir » de vos actions ou de vos préférences au fil du temps.

Contrairement à ce que prétendent parfois les politiciens, les cookies ne sont en soi ni des programmes ni des fichiers, et techniquement rien n’est stocké sur l’ordinateur du visiteur par le serveur web. Le visiteur peut décider entièrement lui-même du navigateur. En fin de compte, les cookies sont souvent stockés sous la forme d’un fichier, mais un serveur Web ne peut pas forcer un navigateur à stocker les cookies ou à les renvoyer lors d’une visite ultérieure.

Un cookie est toujours lié à un domaine ou sous-domaine spécifique. Les cookies ne sont donc renvoyés que vers le même domaine que celui d’où ils proviennent. Vous pouvez donc être sûr que seuls les serveurs de Events Den Berg reçoivent les cookies obtenus au préalable chez Events Den Berg. Sur javascript, seul Events Den Berg peut accéder aux cookies installés par Events Den Berg.

Un aspect important des cookies est qu’ils peuvent être reçus à chaque requête http et que tous les cookies connus et pertinents sont envoyés avec chaque requête. Ceci s’applique également aux requêtes avec lesquelles les images, les fichiers javascript et css d’une page web sont récupérés. Bien sûr, le contrôle du domaine est également appliqué.

Les cookies contiennent généralement le nom du site Web d’où provient le cookie, des informations sur la durée de conservation d’un cookie sur votre appareil et une valeur qui consiste généralement en un numéro unique généré au hasard.

Les cookies peuvent être subdivisés en différentes catégories :

(a) En fonction de la durée de stockage :

Certains cookies sont supprimés dès que vous quittez le site ou fermez votre navigateur. Ces cookies sont également appelés « cookies de session ». D’autres cookies restent stockés sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile et nous aident à vous identifier en tant que visiteur de notre site Web. Il s’agit de « cookies permanents ».

(b) Sur la base de l’origine :
les cookies créés par notre propre site Web (« cookies internes ») et les cookies créés et stockés par nos partenaires (réseaux sociaux ou autres). Il s’agit de « cookies de tiers ».

c) Sur la base de la nécessité et de la fonctionnalité :

Cookies internes : les cookies que vous recevez pour le même domaine que vous visitez sont appelés cookies internes. Lorsque vous consultez cette page, les cookies de Events Den Berg sont donc des cookies internes.

Cookies de tiers : il est également possible qu’un site Web contienne des éléments de tiers. Des exemples bien connus sont les vidéos intégrées, les publicités et les boutons de réseaux sociaux. Si des cookies sont envoyés avec ces éléments à partir de leurs propres serveurs, ils sont appelés cookies tiers. Il est donc possible que, lorsque vous visitez Events Den Berg, vous obteniez des cookies tiers pour Facebook.com, Youtube.com et d’autres sites tiers.

Si ces cookies ne sont pas utilisés, vous verrez quand même toujours des publicités. Après tout, des publicités qui n’utilisent pas de cookies sont également affichées.

(i) « Cookies nécessaires » : ceux-ci sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement de notre site web. Ce sont, par exemple, les cookies qui vous permettent de vous connecter.

(ii) « Cookies d’analyse/de performance » : ces cookies nous permettent d’analyser notre trafic web pour voir combien de personnes utilisent notre site web et comment elles naviguent sur notre site web.

(iii) « Cookies fonctionnels » : ces cookies « mémorisent » les choix que vous avez faits sur notre site Web, ce qui rend le site Web plus convivial et vous permet de travailler de façon plus agréable.

Les cookies ne contiennent pas toujours des informations personnelles, mais ils peuvent contenir des informations qui permettent de vous identifier. Dans ce cas, un tel cookie sera traité comme une donnée personnelle. Dans ce cas, notre politique de confidentialité s’applique, et vous pouvez la consulter sur https://eventsdenberg.be/fr/privacy-policy.

Les cookies permettent

  • De garder une trace des publicités que vous avez déjà vues pour éviter de voir toujours les mêmes publicités
  • De suivre le nombre de visiteurs uniques qui cliquent sur la publicité
  • D’afficher des publicités ciblées (p. ex. un produit pour les jeunes sur un site Web pour les jeunes)

En raison du fonctionnement de HTTP et de la sécurité des cookies, il n’est pas possible pour les cookies internes concernés – dans notre exemple donc Events Den Berg – d’influencer l’envoi de cookies tiers.

Dans quels buts les Cookies sur Events Den Berg sont-ils utilisés ?

Les cookies permettent de récupérer les informations des visites précédentes lors des visites de suivi. Ceci est utilisé dans la pratique pour garder trace, entre autres, du fait que vous êtes connecté, que vous avez fait certains réglages et que vous avez déjà vu certains éléments du site. Les cookies qui adaptent le fonctionnement du site à vos souhaits sont appelés cookies fonctionnels.

De plus, les cookies peuvent également être utilisés pour informer le site qu’un visiteur a déjà visité le site. De cette façon, des données statistiques sur l’utilisation du site Web peuvent être recueillies. Un exemple bien connu est Google Analytics. Nous travaillons uniquement avec des informations statistiques anonymes que nous utilisons pour analyser et améliorer le fonctionnement du site. Les informations sur votre comportement de visite peuvent également être utilisées pour adapter les publicités à vos centres d’intérêt. Events Den Berg n’utilise que des informations anonymisées sur les pages que vous avez déjà visitées sur Events Den Berg.

Les profils de visiteurs que Events Den Berg crée soi-même en utilisant des cookies internes ne seront jamais partagés avec des tiers et ne seront utilisés que pour améliorer la qualité et la pertinence de Events Den Berg.

Quels cookies utilisons-nous sur Events Den Berg?

Nous distinguons les types de cookies suivants, en fonction de leur finalité :

Events Den Berg utilise les cookies suivants sur son site Web

  • Google Analytics,
  • Hotjar,
  • Facebook

Cookies de traçage

Nous installons des cookies de traçage sur votre équipement afin que nous puissions reconnaître votre ordinateur lors de votre prochaine visite. Il existe deux types de cookies de traçage : les cookies de session et les cookies permanents. Les cookies de session nous permettent de voir quelles parties du site Web ont été consultées sur votre ordinateur lors d’une visite. Les cookies permanents nous permettent de reconnaître votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez à nouveau notre site Web ultérieurement.

Cookies de traçage dans nos publicités

Les cookies de traçage nous permettent de recueillir des informations sur l’endroit où vous avez vu les publicités et sur les publicités sur lesquelles vous avez cliqué.

Analytics & heat maps

Les cookies sont installés sur notre site Web par les sociétés Adobe, heatmaps et Google. Nous utilisons ces cookies pour avoir un aperçu de la façon dont vous utilisez notre site Web. Les informations recueillies sont utilisées pour compiler des rapports et obtenir des informations afin d’améliorer notre site Web.

Boutons de réseaux sociaux

Sur notre site Web, vous trouverez des boutons pour promouvoir les pages Web sur Google+, Facebook, Twitter et Linkedin. Ces boutons fonctionnent au moyen de morceaux de code qui proviennent de ces réseaux sociaux eux-mêmes. Les cookies sont installés au moyen de ce code. Nous n’avons aucune influence sur cela.

Autres cookies/cookies imprévus

En raison du fonctionnement d’Internet et des sites Web, il se peut que nous ne puissions pas toujours comprendre les cookies installés par des tiers sur notre site Web. C’est notamment le cas lorsque nos pages Web contiennent des « éléments intégrés », tels que des textes, des documents, des images ou des vidéos qui sont stockés avec un tiers, mais qui sont affichés sur, dans ou via notre site Web.

Vous rencontrez sur notre site Web des cookies qui entrent dans cette catégorie (et c’est pourquoi nous ne les avons pas mentionnés ci-dessus) ? Veuillez nous informer ou contactez directement le tiers concerné et demandez-lui quels cookies il a placés, quelle est la raison de l’installation, quelle est la durée de vie du ou des cookies et comment votre vie privée est garantie.

Nous utilisons les cookies pour les raisons suivantes

  • (a) Identification : nous utilisons des cookies pour vous identifier lorsque vous visitez le site Web et pour voir quelles pages vous visitez.

  • (b) Préférences : nous utilisons des cookies pour stocker des informations sur vos préférences, telles que vos préférences linguistiques.

  • (c) Permission d’utiliser des cookies : nous utilisons des cookies pour déterminer si vous avez consenti ou non à l’utilisation de cookies.

Cookies utilisés par nos partenaires

Notre site Web utilise des plug-ins de réseaux sociaux. Ces partenaires de réseaux sociaux utilisent des cookies de tiers. Les partenaires des réseaux sociaux suivants sont utilisés : Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn, Twitter, Google+, Vimeo et Pinterest. Pour votre information, nous vous fournissons également les liens vers les dispositions pertinentes de la politique en matière de cookies

Clause de non-responsabilité

Cet aperçu des cookies sur eventsdenberg.be est une capture instantanée. Events Den Berg s’efforce de maintenir cette liste aussi à jour que possible. Cependant, en raison de la nature non statique de l’Internet et des nombreuses parties (externes) impliquées, il est possible que tous les cookies et/ou sites actuels ne puissent pas encore être trouvés dans cette vue d’ensemble.

Quels cookies les autres peuvent-ils installer lorsqu’ils visitent Events Den Berg?

Events Den Berg installe aussi régulièrement du contenu de tiers sur le site Web. C’est le cas, par exemple, des différents boutons des réseaux sociaux qui permettent de partager des messages sur Events Den Berg via Facebook, Google+, Instagram et LinkedIn.

Les cookies sont également utilisés lors de la diffusion d’annonces publicitaires. Ces cookies sont utilisés pour mesurer la fréquence d’affichage d’une publicité et les interactions avec celle-ci, par exemple cliquer sur une bannière. En plaçant de tels cookies, nous pouvons également utiliser un volume maximum de fréquence ; un tel volume maximum garantit que vous entrez en contact avec une certaine publicité un maximum de x fois et que, par exemple, vous ne voyez pas la même publicité vidéo encore et encore avant de commencer une vidéo.

De plus, les annonceurs utilisent souvent une agence de médias pour livrer la campagne à leur place. Dans ces cas, l’agence de médias installe souvent des cookies afin de mesurer et d’optimiser les campagnes.

Les conditions publicitaires de Events Den Berg stipulent que les cookies des annonceurs et des agences de médias peuvent être utilisés pour recueillir des statistiques. Events Den Berg accorde également une autorisation limitée aux annonceurs et aux agences de médias de vous reconnaître vous en tant que visiteur sur Events Den Berg et de vous reconnaître sur d’autres sites Web et d’afficher des publicités plus pertinentes sur cette base. Dans la mesure où énormément de parties collaborent dans le monde de la publicité, il n’est malheureusement pas possible de donner une liste complète des domaines possibles.

Désactiver ou refuser les cookies

La plupart des navigateurs sont configurés pour accepter les cookies par défaut. Néanmoins, vous pouvez toujours modifier les paramètres de votre navigateur afin de bloquer ou supprimer les cookies si vous le souhaitez. Cependant, si vous procédez ainsi, il est possible que certaines des fonctionnalités du site internet et d’autres sites puissent ne plus fonctionner correctement.

Sans cookies, il nous est presque impossible de vous offrir, en tant que visiteur, la meilleure expérience de visite du site. Cela est dû à l’analyse des statistiques Web pour déterminer à quoi le site devrait ressembler et comment la navigation devrait s’y dérouler, mais aussi pour déterminer quel contenu est populaire et lequel ne l’est pas.

Comment puis-je supprimer les cookies ?

Supprimer des cookies dans Internet Explorer

  1. Allez dans le menu Extra > Options internet > onglet Général. Sous Historique de navigation, cliquez sur Supprimer.
  2. Vous ne voulez peut-être pas tout effacer. Dans tous les cas, assurez-vous que la case Cookies est cochée et cliquez sur Supprimer.

Supprimer des cookies dans Firefox

  1. Allez dans Extra > Options > onglet Confidentialité. Cliquez sur Supprimer votre historique récent.
  2. Sous Détails, vous pouvez indiquer exactement ce que vous voulez supprimer. Veuillez cocher Cookies dans tous les cas. Vous pouvez également indiquer la durée de vie des cookies. Choisissez tout ici.

Supprimer des cookies dans Chrome

  1. Cliquez sur le trait à trois barres dans le coin supérieur droit. Cliquez sur Options > onglet Options avancées. Sous Confidentialité, cliquez sur Effacer les données de navigation…
  2. Dans tous les cas, assurez-vous que la suppression des cookies et autres données du site est cochée. Vous pouvez également indiquer la durée de vie des cookies. Choisissez tout ici.

Droits des visiteurs

Étant donné que les cookies peuvent constituer un traitement de données personnelles, vous, en tant que personne concernée, avez droit au traitement légal et sécurisé des données personnelles. En tant que personne concernée, vous pouvez exercer les droits suivants :

-Droit d’opposition : s’il existe des raisons sérieuses et justifiées, on peut s’opposer au traitement des données personnelles.

-Droit d’accès : toute personne concernée prouvant son identité a un droit d’accès aux informations relatives à l’existence ou à l’inexistence de traitements de ses données à caractère personnel, ainsi qu’aux finalités de ces traitements, aux catégories de données concernées par ces traitements et aux catégories de destinataires auxquels les données sont communiquées.

-Droit de rectification : les données à caractère personnel inexactes ou incomplètes peuvent toujours être rectifiées ou même effacées à la demande de la personne concernée.

Ces droits sont exercés conformément aux modalités énoncées dans notre Déclaration de confidentialité. Vous trouverez également plus d’informations sur les droits des visiteurs dans la déclaration de confidentialité. 

MODIFICATIONS À LA POLITIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE COOKIES

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de cookies. Cependant, dans la mesure où vous êtes directement touché par un changement, nous vous enverrons de nouveau la politique de cookies et vous demanderons votre consentement au besoin.

 

Nous avons l'emplacement idéal pour vos besoins

S’il vous plaît n’hésitez pas à contacter et nous serons heureux de vous guider autour.